Members & Access
Information about how company users are managed within the Trade Hub
- How do I remove users from my company?
- How do I manage users?
- Can Ca' Pietra make changes to our roles or access on our behalf?
- How do I allow a user to purchase full tile amounts?
- Can the Main Contact role be changed?
- I'm a view-only user. Why can't I place an order?
- Who becomes the Main Contact when a company is first set up on the Trade Hub?
- Can I place sample orders as a view-only user?
- What happened to my account if I was a Ca' Pietra trade customer before 31 August 2026?
- What's the difference between Ordering-only and View-only?
- Can one user belong to more than one company?
- What does the Location Admin role do?
- How are users managed between companies?
- Can a Location Admin manage more than one location?
- What does the Main Contact role do?
- How do I change an existing user's role or access level?
- What do the different access levels mean?
- How do I add a new user to my company?
- What roles are there within a company?
- How do I set roles for my team?