Skip to content
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How do I change an existing user's role or access level?

Your Main Contact or Location Admin can update a user's role at any time.

The Main Contact or a Location Admin can change a user's role between Location Admin, Ordering-only and View-only. The Main Contact role itself can only be changed by Ca' Pietra.